Administrative Core Contacts


Gary Rankin, PhD
Marshall University
Principal Investigator
rankin@marshall.edu
(304) 696-7313

Stan Hileman, PhD
West Virginia University
Interim Program Coordinator
smhileman@hsc.wvu.edu
(304) 293-1502

Mary E. Davis, PhD
West Virginia University
Bioinformatics Core Director
mdavis@hsc.wvu.edu
(304) 293-3414


 
Don A. Primerano, PhD
Marshall University
Genomics Core Director
primeran@marshall.edu
(304) 696-7338
 



Elsa Mangiarua, PhD

Marshall University
Summer Program Director
mangiaru@marshall.edu
(304) 696-6211



Robert Griffith

West Virginia University
Research Development Coordinator
rgriffith@hsc.wvu.edu
(304) 293-1481

 
Valerie Watson

West Virginia University
WV-INBRE/HSTA Coordinator
vwatson@hsc.wvu.edu
(304) 293-4120


Brian Patton

Marshall University
IT Coordinator
patton5@marshall.edu
(304) 691-1763

 
Andrew Shiemke, PhD
West Virginia University
HSTA/Summer Program Assistant Coordinator
ashiemke@hsc.wvu.edu
(304) 293-2310


 
Nalini Santanam, PhD
Marshall University
Evaluation Coordinator
santanam@marshall.edu
(304) 696-7321




Kristen Webb
Marshall University
Grants Management Specialist
perry12@marshall.edu
(304) 696-7312




Vickie Sanders
West Virginia University
Administrative Associate
vsanders@hsc.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0775